Funeral home reviews Junction City

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Barb Wunder was wonderful from the beginning to the end - kind, caring, knowledgeable and so, so patient! Curtis Wooten was also very courteous and caring. 
~ Dan   R. - 9/8/2020

Extremely satisfied. Losing our 10-year-old suddenly was extremely traumatic. Our director was wonderful and sensitive to our needs in a delicate situation. Excellent help and communication.
~ Joanna   E. - 8/21/2020

We appreciated your willingness to work with the whole family, and especially your patience and service at the church that morning. Jim Jacobs was helpful with the death certificate clarification, and Barb Wunder with the preparation of the memory book.
~ Gaylynn   C. - 8/3/2020

I could not have been more pleased with our experience. The staff was phenomenal! Martha was wonderful and the director delivered the death certificates and ashes to me.
~ Debbie   B. - 7/23/2020

Very satisfied. Everything done by Johnson's to help us long distance, due to the Covid situation, was handled as if we were there. Sam Steiner was so helpful in getting my mother laid to rest at Ft. Riley with my dad, when family could not be there. He provided photos and arrangements for graveside services that we could hear live. Family could not have asked for any better.
~ Linda   L. - 6/9/2020

Thank you all for helping and being kind and patient during this difficult time. Martha was a very kind soul and a pleasant distraction during our time of loss. Jim was very accommodating with arrangements and helping with the jewelry for our memories. We appreciate everything you have done for us.
~ James   L. - 5/22/2020

The knowledge of Martha and her caring is second to none. She was so understanding, first with my dad and now with my mother. She remembered everything! Martha really helps you with the process. Thank you!
~ Traci   H. - 5/11/2020

We were one of the first to get hit with the "10 or less" rule. We worked with Sam and Barb. Both did very well having to come up with different plans. 
~ Joleen   D. - 4/27/2020

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Johnson Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.