Funeral home reviews Junction City

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Thank you all for making a difficult experience as painless as possible. Everyone treated us with patience and understanding. Barb was very caring and a pleasure to work with. The funeral home is truly an asset for Junction City and the surrounding communities.
~ Sue Anne   M. - 5/27/2021

Very compassionate, always available, great at their job and understanding. They stand by your side and know what families need and are going through. Martha was outstanding - very knowledgeable, patient, kind and a blessing. Overall we are satisfied with the quality of Johnson. Keep up the good work!
~ Barbara   T. - 3/4/2021

We were treated with total respect for the planning of our loved one. Sam came in to meet us on the weekend. He was able to answer any questions we had and I felt completely comfortable. He made a sad day easier.
~ Joan   G. - 2/26/2021

During this pandemic we were very pleased with the services we were able to have. All staff did an outstanding job.
~ Helen   L. - 2/17/2021

Barb Wunder and Martha Aponte were great to work with - very helpful and respectful. They represent your company very well. Great job!
~ Pete   R. - 1/22/2021

Martha arranged a second viewing of our mom after my brother arrived from out of town. This was very important to help him and my sister-in-law with closure. Thank you!
~ Karen   M. - 12/16/2020

Barb Wunder was wonderful from the beginning to the end - kind, caring, knowledgeable and so, so patient! Curtis Wooten was also very courteous and caring. 
~ Dan   R. - 9/8/2020

Extremely satisfied. Losing our 10-year-old suddenly was extremely traumatic. Our director was wonderful and sensitive to our needs in a delicate situation. Excellent help and communication.
~ Joanna   E. - 8/21/2020

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Johnson Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.