Funeral home reviews Junction City

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

We have used Johnson for generations and they always provide top notch service! They treated us like family and were very attentive to my mother's needs as well as took special care of my father. Sam walked us through everything, Ella treated us like family and was great support, and Martha was great with my mom and me. We were so pleased, I'm not sure how to improve.
~ Ivah   O. - 3/4/2020

When going through a difficult time like planning a funeral, it is good to have caring, professional people to guide you in your decision-making. That's what we experienced and we are so grateful.
~ Marsha   C. - 2/28/2020

Very satisfied and appreciated the professionalism and sincerity of the staff. Barb was thorough and responded quickly. Excellent service!
~ Bellinda   S. - 12/27/2019

You made this experience go as well, if not better, than anyone could have expected. Sam was excellent and thorough all the way. Martha went above and beyond meeting me early. Thanks!
~ John   M. - 11/6/2019

The entire staff was helpful and gracious to our family. Their guidance, especially Mr. Steiner, helped us plan for an honorable celebration and farewell. We were never pressured to do more than we were comfortable with. Barb was helpful with insurance and Martha made my mother look beautiful.
~ Debbie   G. - 10/18/2019

My family and I were so thankful that a very sad and stressful time was handled with dignity, honor and love by the caring people at Johnson.
~ Connie   F. - 9/13/2019

Completely satisfied. Jim was extremely helpful through this process. My parents would have been happy to see how smoothly everything went. Thank you!
~ Belinda   J. - 8/21/2019

We were very satisfied. All staff were very personable and helped a difficult time be so much less painful. Barb was very helpful, knowledgeable, on top of each task and thorough. Sam was also very helpful and compassionate.
~ Annette   B. - 7/15/2019

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Johnson Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.