Funeral home reviews Junction City

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Everyone was awesome from start to finish. The woman who supervised our visitation was extremely warm and comforting. You really made the process easy and convenient for our family.
~ Nikita   N. - 5/3/2022

Barb Wunder was very pleasant and concerned. Curtis Wooten is a family friend and was dependable and professional. 
~ Brian   C. - 4/14/2022

I am very satisfied by this staff and facility who kindly worked with us every step of the way. They really made our difficult time easier to handle. They even simplified the list of particular services we needed to make it most easy and affordable. Thank you!
~ Amy   A. - 4/5/2022

I am so thankful for all the time and kindness. This was something I never had to take care of on my own. Thank you all again for the time and patience you showed.
~ Rosemary   W. - 3/28/2022

The quality of your service was excellent. The ladies were understanding and very responsive to our needs. I informed my granddaughter when I pass away to contact your facility.
~ Dennis   M. - 3/17/2022

Quality of service is excellent! From all that Barb W. did for us to the gentleman and lady that came to pick Gramma up! Every encounter I had was beyond excellent! Thank you again.
~ Robyn   A. - 3/2/2022

All staff were great. They were very knowledgeable and helpful during stress and helped greatly to ease my pain from the loss of my wife. Thank you.
~ John   L. - 2/22/2022

Barb was amazing. She was helpful in planning both of my grandparents and father, and went above and beyond in helping us with my father's needs. 
~ Tina   G. - 1/24/2022

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Johnson Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.