Funeral home reviews Junction City

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Everything was great and respectful. Mackenzie was with us from beginning to end and was great. Extremely grateful!
~ Hal   W. - 9/21/2022

I was very satisfied with the quality of service. Everything was great from start to finish. Sam walked me through the whole process, answered my questions and was sympathetic. Thank you.
~ Jane   F. - 9/15/2022

Completely satisfied. As always, the quality of service provided was more than excellent! We appreciate everyone for being so thoughtful and kind during such a hard time.
~ Nikita   N. - 7/13/2022

I was very satisfied with your service. I live in St. Louis and the coordination was long distance. Jonathon did an excellent job!
~ Dean   G. - 6/28/2022

Everyone was fantastic, kind, courteous and genuine. They all knew my mother as she led many rosaries at the funeral home. I can't say enough kind words about everyone.
~ Kimberly   B. - 6/7/2022

Everyone was awesome from start to finish. The woman who supervised our visitation was extremely warm and comforting. You really made the process easy and convenient for our family.
~ Nikita   N. - 5/3/2022

Barb Wunder was very pleasant and concerned. Curtis Wooten is a family friend and was dependable and professional. 
~ Brian   C. - 4/14/2022

I am very satisfied by this staff and facility who kindly worked with us every step of the way. They really made our difficult time easier to handle. They even simplified the list of particular services we needed to make it most easy and affordable. Thank you!
~ Amy   A. - 4/5/2022

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Johnson Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.