Funeral home reviews Junction City

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Very satisfied. Everything done by Johnson's to help us long distance, due to the Covid situation, was handled as if we were there. Sam Steiner was so helpful in getting my mother laid to rest at Ft. Riley with my dad, when family could not be there. He provided photos and arrangements for graveside services that we could hear live. Family could not have asked for any better.
~ Linda   L. - 6/9/2020

Thank you all for helping and being kind and patient during this difficult time. Martha was a very kind soul and a pleasant distraction during our time of loss. Jim was very accommodating with arrangements and helping with the jewelry for our memories. We appreciate everything you have done for us.
~ James   L. - 5/22/2020

The knowledge of Martha and her caring is second to none. She was so understanding, first with my dad and now with my mother. She remembered everything! Martha really helps you with the process. Thank you!
~ Traci   H. - 5/11/2020

We were one of the first to get hit with the "10 or less" rule. We worked with Sam and Barb. Both did very well having to come up with different plans. 
~ Joleen   D. - 4/27/2020

James Jacobs was very accommodating and took care of everything. Dad was cremated and we chose an urn with a train etched into it - he would be proud! Thank you!
~ Lisa   P. - 4/6/2020

We have used Johnson for generations and they always provide top notch service! They treated us like family and were very attentive to my mother's needs as well as took special care of my father. Sam walked us through everything, Ella treated us like family and was great support, and Martha was great with my mom and me. We were so pleased, I'm not sure how to improve.
~ Ivah   O. - 3/4/2020

When going through a difficult time like planning a funeral, it is good to have caring, professional people to guide you in your decision-making. That's what we experienced and we are so grateful.
~ Marsha   C. - 2/28/2020

Very satisfied and appreciated the professionalism and sincerity of the staff. Barb was thorough and responded quickly. Excellent service!
~ Bellinda   S. - 12/27/2019

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Johnson Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.