Funeral home reviews Junction City

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Completely satisfied. Jim was extremely helpful through this process. My parents would have been happy to see how smoothly everything went. Thank you!
~ Belinda   J. - 8/21/2019

We were very satisfied. All staff were very personable and helped a difficult time be so much less painful. Barb was very helpful, knowledgeable, on top of each task and thorough. Sam was also very helpful and compassionate.
~ Annette   B. - 7/15/2019

I am not fond of funerals but if I had to choose, I would choose Johnson. Respectful, loving, kindness, honest, good hard working people that care. I cannot say enough good things about my wife's funeral. Martha made everything turn out good and did a good job!
~ Ken   D. - 6/20/2019

I was very satisfied and Barb made it so I did not worry about a thing. Not sure I would have gotten through it as well as I did without her. Barb is a compassionate, sincere caring person. Having the reception there was also very nice.
~ Kathy   T. - 3/2/2019

Very satisfied with the whole process. It's a rough time, and everybody there made it so much easier. Barb was very helpful and knowledgeable, she was kind and made the process much easier. Jim was very kind as well. 
~ Kimberly   I. - 11/7/2018

Exceptional service, patience and understanding was shown from each and every staff member we had contact with. We were treated kindly from the moment of first contact. 
~ Tina   A. - 10/1/2018

Not only were we clueless about this situation, Deb and Sam guided us, gave us their professional opinion when e asked questions, and let us make the final decision for our loved one. 
~ Willie   S. - 9/18/2018

During one of the hardest times of our lives they were very kind and respectful. Extremely happy with the quality of service and the staff! Thank you for the kindness you all shared and most of all the respect. 
~ Martha   C. - 8/27/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Johnson Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.