Obituaries Junction City

Memorials & Condolences

Marie Sawyer

Marie Sawyer

In State: Wednesday, November 4, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 11:00am

Marie G. Sawyer, 88, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Thursday, October 22, 2020 at Ascension Via Christi Hospital...

Roosevelt Crawford

Roosevelt Crawford

Service: Tuesday, October 27, 2020 at 10:00am

SSG (Retired) Roosevelt Crawford, 75, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at Geary Community Hospital....

Theresa Purnell

Theresa M. Purnell

Visitation: Friday, October 23, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 11:00am

Interment: Highland Cemetery

Theresa M. Purnell, 50, of Junction City, KS, departed this earth on Friday, October 16, 2020 at the University of...

William Kausler

William H. "Bill" Kausler

Service: Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 10:00am

William Henry "Bill" Kausler, 81, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at Geary Community Hospital....

Clarence Thomas

Clarence E. Thomas

Service: Services Pending

Clarence E. Thomas, 63, Junction City, Ks, passed away Friday, October 23, 2020, at the Salina Regional Medical Center in...

Michelle McLean

Michelle L. McLean

In State: Thursday, October 22, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Friday, October 23, 2020 at 11:00am

Michelle Lee McLean, 46, of Junction City KS passed away on Saturday, October 17, 2020 at Geary Community Hospital in...

Clayton Olson

Clayton R. Olson

In State: Wednesday, October 21, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 1:30pm

Clayton R. Olson, 83, of Junction City, died Monday, October 12, 2020 at Abilene Memorial...

Joe Willis

Joe L. Willis

Service: Services Pending

A full obituary will appear...

SGT (Retired) Kevin Myers

SGT (Retired) Kevin D. Myers

Interment: Cremation has taken place

SGT (Retired) Kevin D. Myers, 62, of Herington, KS, formerly of Junction City, KS, passed away on Monday, October 19,...

Billie Jo Rivera

Billie Jo Rivera

Visitation: Saturday, October 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 9:30am

Rosary: Saturday, October 17, 2020 from 9:30am to 10:00am

Service: Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 10:00am

Interment: St. Mary's Cemetery

Billie Jo Rivera, 84, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Thursday, October 8, 2020 at Stoneybrook in Manhattan, KS...