Obituaries Junction City

Memorials & Condolences

Clarence Bean

Clarence Edward Bean

Service: Friday, October 8, 2021 at 11:30am

Clarence Edward Bean formerly of Junction City, Kansas departed this life on August 25th, 2021. A worship...

Dwight Jack

Dwight Jack

Service: Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 10:00am

Visitation: Tuesday, September 28, 2021 from 11:00am to 12:00pm

SGT (RET) Dwight S. Jack, 56, of Junction City died September 14, 2021 at Via Christi, Manhattan, KS. Funeral services...

Deborah Johnson

Deborah A. Johnson

Visitation: Sunday, September 26, 2021 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Monday, September 27, 2021 at 10:00am

Deborah A. Johnson, 59, of Junction City, KS, formerly of Birmingham, AL, passed away on Monday, September 20, 2021 at...

Warren Faulkner

Warren R. Faulkner

Visitation: Thursday, September 23, 2021 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Friday, September 24, 2021 at 11:00am

Warren R. Faulkner, 41, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Saturday, September 11, 2021 at the University of Kansas...

Kevin Salay

Kevin Mark Salay

Service: Services Pending

Kevin Mark Salay, 36, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Monday, September 20, 2021 at his home in Junction...

Doris Miller

Doris J. Miller

Service: Monday, September 20, 2021 at 10:00am

Doris J. Miller, 88, of Junction City, KS, passed May 16, 2020 at the Kenwood View Nursing Center, Salina, KS....

Lisa Austin

Lisa Austin

Lisa Austin, 57, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Friday, September 10, 2021. Cremation will take place. A...

Maria Hearlson

Maria E. "Taco" Hearlson

Service: Private Service

Interment: Cremation has taken place

Maria E. Hearlson 68, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Monday, September 13, 2021 at Geary Community Hospital. Cremation...

David Richards

David Ethan Richards

Service: Services Pending

Interment: Cremation has taken place

David Ethan Richards, 54, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Friday, September 3, 2021 at Geary Community Hospital. Cremation...

JT Perkins, III

JT "Trey" Perkins, III

Memorial Service: Saturday, September 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm

Interment: Cremation has taken place

JT (known as "Trey" by family) Perkins III, 37, Junction City, KS passed away Sunday, August 22, 2021, at...