Obituaries Junction City

Memorials & Condolences

Earl Johnson

Earl R. Johnson

Visitation: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Rosary: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 from 6:30pm to 7:00pm

Service: Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 10:00am

Interment: St. Mary's Cemetery

Earl R. Johnson, 91, of Junction City, KS died December 10, 2019 at Valley View Senior Life Center. A...

Bernard Shaw

Bernard Shaw

Visitation: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 1:00pm

Norma Mailen

Norma M. Mailen

Visitation: Saturday, December 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 11:00am

Interment: Highland Cemetery

Norma M. (Gfeller) Mailen, 101, of Junction City, passed away quietly Monday evening, Dec. 9,...

Lorine Cunningham

Lorine C. Cunningham

Visitation: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 10:00am

Interment: Kansas Veterans' Cemetery

To be absent from the body is to be present with the Lord. This is the consolation that sustains Lorine’s...

Eulalia Ross

Eulalia Mae "Lala" Ross

Service: Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 11:00am - 1:00pm

Eulalia Mae "Lala" Ross, 97, of Junction City, KS, passed away on November 1, 2019. Johnson Funeral Home is assisting...

John Kirk

John Francis Kirk

Rosary: Friday, December 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 10:30am

Service: Friday, December 6, 2019 at 10:30am

Interment: Highland Cemetery

John Francis Kirk, 70, of Wakefield, died Saturday, November 23, 2019 at Select Speciality...

Lisa Champagne

Lisa Mary Champagne

Lisa Mary Champagne, 82, of Chapman, KS, passed away on November 30, 2019. Johnson Funeral Home of Junction City, KS, is...

Callie Byington

Callie A. Byington

Visitation: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 10:00am

Callie Ann Byington, 80, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at Valley View Senior Life...

Gerald Adams

Gerald K. "Jerry" Adams

Service: Monday, November 25, 2019 at 1:00pm

Gerald K. Adams, 82, Junction City, KS, passed away Monday, November 18, 2019, at Good Shephard Hospice House in Manhattan,...

Kum Warren

Kum Ok Warren

Kum Warren, 67, of Junction City, KS, passed away on November 24, 2019. Johnson Funeral Home is assisting the family...