Obituaries Junction City

Memorials & Condolences

Norman Thompson, Jr.

Norman V. Thompson, Jr.

Service: Friday, September 16, 2022 at 1:00pm

Norman V. Thompson Jr. 71, of Alta Vista, KS, passed away on Monday, June 20, 2022 in Manhattan, KS. Cremation...

Lois Roberts

Lois "Jane" Roberts

Service: Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 10:00am

Interment: St. Mary's Cemetery

Lois "Jane" Roberts, 89, Junction City, KS, passed away June 9, 2022, at her home in Junction City. Cremation has...

Charlotte Lytle

Charlotte J. Lytle

Service: Saturday, August 6, 2022

Charlotte Jolene Lytle, 83, passed away on April 23, 2022, at Valley View Senior Life, Junction City, after a long...

Howard Garcia

Howard Franklin "Gus" Garcia

Visitation: Tuesday, July 5, 2022 from 10:00am to 11:30am

Service: Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 11:30am

Reception: Tuesday, July 5, 2022 from 1:30pm to 3:00pm

Interment: Kansas Veterans' Cemetery

1SG (RET) Howard Franklin "Gus" Garcia, 84, Junction City, KS, passed away Saturday, June 25, 2022 at Stormont-Vail Hospital in...

Michael Wunder

Michael R. "Mick" Wunder

Visitation: Monday, June 27, 2022 from 9:30am to 11:00am

Service: Monday, June 27, 2022 at 11:00am

Interment: Milford Cemetery

Michael R. "Mick" "Mickey" Wunder, 65, of Junction City, KS, passed away peacefully on Saturday, June 18, 2022 at his...

Thomas Mika

Thomas R. "Tom" Mika

Rosary: Friday, June 24, 2022 from 9:30am to 10:00am

Service: Friday, June 24, 2022 at 10:00am

Interment: St. Mary's Cemetery

Thomas R. "Tom" Mika, 61, of Topeka, KS, formerly of Junction City, KS, passed away on Monday, June 13,...

Maria Aleman

Maria "Angelica" Aleman

Rosary: Saturday, June 18, 2022 from 9:30am to 10:00am

Service: Saturday, June 18, 2022 at 10:00am

Interment: St. Marys Cemetery

Maria Angelica Aleman, 70, of Junction City, passed away on June 8, 2022 at Stormont-Vail Healthcare in Topeka, KS. A...

Milton Rawlings

Milton Thomas "Milt" Rawlings

Visitation: Thursday, June 16, 2022 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Service: Friday, June 17, 2022 at 11:00am

Reception: Friday, June 17, 2022 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm

Milton T. Rawlings, 80, of Junction City, KS, passed away unexpectedly Friday, June 3, 2022 at Milford Lake doing what...

Mary Potter

Mary Theresa Potter

Mary Theresa Potter, 83, passed away on June 15, 2022, at her residence in Milford, Kansas. Cremation will take place....

Terry Livingston

Terry D. Livingston

Service: Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 11:00am

Interment: Hall Cemetery

Terry D. Livingston, 71, of Overbrook, KS, passed away on Saturday, May 28, 2022 at the Brookside Retirement Community. Cremation...