Obituaries Junction City

Memorials & Condolences

Joseph Wesoloski

Joseph B. "Joe" Wesoloski

Service: Friday, May 14, 2021 at 1:00pm

Joseph "Joe" B. Wesoloski, 78, of Junction City, KS, passed away on March 5, 2021. Johnson Funeral Home of Junction...

Robert Bruce

Robert C. "Bob" Bruce

Service: Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 1:00pm

Robert Colman Bruce "Bob", 92, of Junction City, KS, peacefully passed away at his home with family at his bedside...

Rhonda Crawford

Rhonda Regina Crawford

Service: Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 11:00am

Rhonda Regina Crawford, 59, of Junction City, KS passed away on March 30, 2021. Johnson Funeral Home of Junction City...

Dorinda Haskins

Dorinda Minnett Haskins

Visitation: Tuesday, April 6, 2021 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Rosary: Tuesday, April 6, 2021 from 6:30pm

Service: Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 11:00am

Dorinda Minnett Haskins, 64, of Delavan, KS, passed away on March 26, 2021. Johnson Funeral Home of Junction City...

Audrey Magaña

Audrey B. "Audie" Magaña

Service: Saturday, April 3, 2021 at 3:00pm

Audrey “Audie” B. Magaña, 64, of Junction City, KS, passed away on March 16, 2021. Audie was born in Ellsworth,...

Donna Yenser

Donna Jean Yenser

Celebration of Life: Saturday, June 5, 2021 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Donna Jean Yenser, 97, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Monday, March 29, 2021 at Geary Community Hospital....

Florence Ibarra

Florence J. "Flo" Ibarra

Florence "Flo" J. Ibarra, 58, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Tuesday, March 30, 2021 at Geary Community Hospital....

Michael Amidon

Michael Amidon

Service: Services Pending

Michael Amidon, 78, Junction City, KS, died Thursday, March 25, 2021, at the Geary Community Hospital. Cremation has taken place....

Gerard Roberge

Gerard A. Roberge

Service: Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 10:00am

Gerard A. Roberge, 83, of Junction City, KS, formerly of Tupper Lake, NY, passed away on December 16, 2020. ...

Jerald Acker

Jerald "Nub" Acker

Service: Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 10:00am

Jerald “Nub” Acker, 74, of Junction City, KS, passed peacefully at his home surrounded by his family on March 19,...