Obituaries Junction City

Memorials & Condolences

Rebecca Keating

Rebecca Corrinne "Becky" Keating

Visitation: Friday, July 19, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 10:00am

Rebecca (Becky) Corinne Keating, 29, Junction City, KS, passed away Monday, July 15, 2019, at her home surrounded by family....

SFC (Ret) Gerald Fortier

SFC (Ret) Gerald J. Fortier

Visitation: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 10:00am

Gerald J. Fortier, 88, of Milford, KS, passed away on July 8, 2019. A graveside services will be held...

Anthony Cepeda

Anthony Cepeda

Visitation: Thursday, July 25, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

A full obituary will appear at a later...

Anna Stutler

Anna Christine Stutler

Visitation: Sunday, July 21, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Anna Christine Stutler, 51, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at her home in Junction...

Ruby Schmidt

Ruby M Schmidt

Visitation: Sunday, July 14, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 10:30am

Ruby M. Schmidt, 89, of Junction City, died Monday, July 8, 2019 at Valley View...

Vivian Riley

Vivian Elizabeth Riley

Visitation: Saturday, July 13, 2019 from 12:30pm to 1:30pm

Service: Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 1:30pm

Vivian Elizabeth Riley, 64, of Junction City, KS, died Saturday, July 6, 2019 at...

SFC (Ret) Robert McPheron

SFC (Ret) Robert Joseph McPheron

Service: Friday, July 12, 2019 at 1:00pm

SFC (Ret) Robert Joseph McPheron, 84, of Junction City, KS, passed away June 23, 2019. Johnson Funeral Home of Junction...

William McLaughlin

William C. McLaughlin

Service: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 10:00am

SFC (Retired) William Claude McLaughlin, 79, of Junction City, died Sunday, June 30, 2019...

Mark Jackson

Mark Alan Jackson

Service: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 11:00am

Interment: Kansas Veterans' Cemetery

Mark Alan Jackson SFC (RET), 48, of Milford, KS, passed away on Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at Indian Point located...

Patricia Auld

Patricia Catherine "Pat" Auld

Visitation: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 11:00am

Patricia C. "Pat" Auld, 79, of rural Wakefield, died Saturday, June 22, 2019 at her home. Pat was born...