Obituaries Junction City

Memorials & Condolences

Rev. Timothy Banks

Rev. Timothy Wayne Banks

Service: Friday, August 7, 2020 at 6:00pm

Reverend Timothy Wayne Banks, 64, of Grandview Plaza, KS, formerly of Springfield, MO, passed away on June 2, 2020. ...

Shirley Cogar

Shirley Ann Cogar

Visitation: Wednesday, July 8, 2020 from 11:00am to 12:30pm

Service: Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at 1:00pm

Interment: Highland Cemetery

Shirley Ann Cogar, 81, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Saturday, July 4, 2020 at Residence surrounded by her...

Richard Strait

Richard S. Strait

Service: Memorial Service at a later date.

1st Sgt. (Retired) Richard S. Strait, 79, of Junction City, died Sunday, July 5, 2020 at his...

Jeanette Morrisette

Jeanette Morrisette

Interment: Cremation has taken place

Jeanette Morrisette, 73, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at her home. Cremation has...

Lottie Cross

Lottie Mae Cross

Lottie Mae Cross, 67, of Junction City, KS, passed July 2, 2020. Johnson Funeral Home of Junction City is assisting...

Tina Johnson

Tina Renee Johnson

Visitation: Tuesday, June 30, 2020 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Private Service

Tina Renee Johnson December 15, 1963 – June 23, 2020 A Private Funeral Service for Tina Renee Johnson, 56 of Junction City,...

Tony Upshaw

Tony L. Upshaw

Service: Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 10:00am

Tony L. Upshaw, 67, of Junction City, KS died June 22, 2020 at Ascension Via Christi. Cremation will take place...

Calvin Woods

Calvin Don Woods

Visitation: Thursday, June 25, 2020 from 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Service: Friday, June 26, 2020 at 10:00am

Interment: Skiddy Cemetery

Calvin D. Woods, 76, of Grandview Plaza, died Sunday, June 21, 2020 at Salina Regional...

Trevor Adams Wullenweber

Trevor Dayton Adams Wullenweber

Service: Services Pending

Trevor Dayton Adams Wullenweber, age 13 (born March 5 2007) of Milford, went to do a heavenly dance with the...

Grady Erichsen

Grady Luke Erichsen

Visitation: Wednesday, June 24, 2020 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Visitaton: Thursday, June 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 10:30am

Service: Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 11:00am

Interment: Ashland Cemetery

Grady Luke Erichsen, 10, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Sunday, June 14, 2020 at the Geary Community Hospital....