Obituaries Junction City

Memorials & Condolences

James McRae

James K. "Jim" McRae

Service: Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 11:00am

James K. "Jim" McRae, 80, of Junction City, died Wednesday, June 17, 2020...

Doyle Rushing

Doyle Glenn Rushing

Celebration of Life: Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 11:00am

Interment: Kansas Veterans' Cemetery

Doyle Glenn Rushing, 84, of Junction City, Kansas, passed away on Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at his home. Cremation has...

Patricia Wild

Patricia Mary "Pat" Wild

Service: Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 10:00am

Patricia Mary Wild Patricia (Pat) M. Wild, 93, Junction City died Sunday, May 24, 2020 at Via Christi Village, Manhattan. Pat...

Carol Austin

Carol Dean Austin

Calling Hours: Thursday, June 11, 2020 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Friday, June 12, 2020 at 10:00am

Carol Dean Austin, 58, of Junction City, KS, passed away on May 28, 2020. Calling hours will be held on 06/11/2020,...

Norman Childs

Norman Ray Childs

Visitation: Thursday, June 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 10:00am

Service: Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 10:00am

Interment: Kansas Veterans' Cemetery at Ft. Riley

Norman Ray Childs August 25, 1940 – May 29, 2020 Norman Ray Childs of Junction City, Kansas, passed away at a hospital...

Connie Stoddard

Connie Lee Stoddard

In State: Tuesday, June 9, 2020 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm

Service: Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 10:00am

Interment: Highland Cemetery

Connie Lee Stoddard, 76, of Junction City, died Thursday, June 4, 2020 at Geary Community...

Mary Berry-Oesterhaus

Mary Alice Berry-Oesterhaus

In State: Thursday, May 28, 2020 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Friday, May 29, 2020 at 11:00am

Interment: Dwight Cemetery

Mary Alice Berry-Oesterhaus, 90, Topeka, KS, formerly of Dwight, KS, passed away on Monday, May 25, 2020, at Aldersgate...

Jennie Harold

Jennie Lee Harold

Service: Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 10:00am

Jennie Lee Harold, 80, of Junction City, KS, passed May 16, 2020. A graveside memorial service at...

Frances Graham Ph.D

Frances M. Graham Ph.D

Service: Private Service

In State: Friday, May 29, 2020 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Interment: Washington Cemetery

Frances M. Graham, Ph.D., 91, of Junction City, KS died at her home May 25, 2020. A private family service...

Norma Hampton

Norma Jean "Jean" Hampton

Interment: Cremation has taken place

Norma Jean "Jean" Hampton, 92, Grandview Plaza, KS, died Tuesday, May 26, 2020, at her home in Grandview Plaza. Her...