Obituaries Junction City

Memorials & Condolences

Duane Langvardt

Duane E. Langvardt

Visitation: Thursday, September 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 10:30am

Service: Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 11:00am

Duane Edward Langvardt, 83, of Saint Peters, MO, passed away Friday, September 17, 2021 at Mercy Hospital St. Louis. A...

Doris Peppers

Doris E. Peppers

Doris E. Peppers, 73, of Milford, KS, passed away on Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at her home in Milford, KS....

Dwight Jack

Dwight Jack

Service: Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 10:00am

Visitation: Tuesday, September 28, 2021 from 11:00am to 12:00pm

SGT (RET) Dwight S. Jack, 56, of Junction City died September 14, 2021 at Via Christi, Manhattan, KS. Funeral services...

Deborah Johnson

Deborah A. Johnson

Visitation: Sunday, September 26, 2021 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Monday, September 27, 2021 at 10:00am

Deborah A. Johnson, 59, of Junction City, KS, formerly of Birmingham, AL, passed away on Monday, September 20, 2021 at...

Jeffrey Reed

Jeffrey Scott Reed

Jeffrey Scott Reed, 52, of Junction City, KS passed away on Friday, July 17, 2021 at his home in Junction...

Warren Faulkner

Warren R. Faulkner

Visitation: Thursday, September 23, 2021 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Friday, September 24, 2021 at 11:00am

Warren R. Faulkner, 41, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Saturday, September 11, 2021 at the University of Kansas...

Jerald Keene

Jerald E. "Jerry" Keene

Jerald "Jerry" Evan Keene, 59, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Thursday, September 23, 2021 at Geary Community Hospital....

Kirk Peterson

Kirk Anthony Peterson

Kirk Anthony Peterson, 68, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at Geary Community Hospital. Cremation...

Randall Kirkpatrick

Randall J. "Randy" Kirkpatrick

Service: Services Pending

Randall J. "Randy" Kirkpatrick, 47, of Junction City, passed away on September 18, 2021 at Geary Community Hospital. Cremation...

Kevin Salay

Kevin Mark Salay

Service: Services Pending

Kevin Mark Salay, 36, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Monday, September 20, 2021 at his home in Junction...