Obituaries Junction City

Memorials & Condolences

Herbert Tillman

Herbert L. "Pop Tee" Tillman

Visitation: Friday, November 18, 2022 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 11:00am

Interment: Highland Cemetery

Herbert L. Tillman, 80, of Junction City, passed away on Tuesday, November 8, 2022. Visitation will be held Friday,...

Kathleen Nemeth

Kathleen A. "Kathy" Nemeth

Visitation: Friday, November 11, 2022 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Friday, November 18, 2022 at 1:00pm

Kathleen A. Nemeth, 79, of Manhattan, passed away peacefully, surrounded by family, on Monday, November 7, 2022. Visitation will...

Lafayette Marshall

Lafayette Marshall

Visitation: Thursday, November 17, 2022 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Friday, November 18, 2022 at 10:00am

Interment: Highland Cemetery

Lafayette Marshall, 33, of Junction City, passed away on November 12, 2022. Visitation will be held Thursday, November 17, 2022,...

Dewey Moyer

Dewey G. Moyer

Service: Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 2:00pm

Dewey G. Moyer, 88, of Junction City, Kansas passed away on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at Stormont-Vail Hospital in Topeka,...

John Wagnaar III

John A. Wagnaar III

Visitation: Sunday, November 27, 2022 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

John A. Wagnaar III, 34, of Manhattan, Kansas passed away on Saturday, November 12, 2022. Cremation will take place. A...

Charles Avery

Charles M. Avery

Service: Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 11:00am

Charles M. Avery, 82, of Shell Knob, Missouri, passed away on Friday, November 4, 2022 at Mercy Hospital in Springfield,...

MSG (RET) Ollie Willis

MSG (RET) Ollie Willis

Visitation: Wednesday, November 9, 2022 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 10:00am

MSG (RET) Ollie Willis, 73, of Junction City, Kansas passed away peacefully on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at her home...

Edward Augustine

Edward L. Augustine

Rosary: Wednesday, November 9, 2022 from 11:00am to 11:30am

Service: Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at 11:30am

Interment: St. Mary's Cemetery

Edward Louis Augustine, 87, of Junction City, Kansas passed away on Wednesday, October 26 in Denver, Colorado. Rosary will be...

Barbara Salzman

Barbara Lou Salzman

Service: Monday, November 7, 2022 at 10:30am

Barbara Lou Salzman, 87, of Milford, Kansas passed away on Thursday, October 20, 2022 at Valley View Senior Life Center...

Virginia Traxel

Virginia S. "Ginny" Traxel

Visitation: Wednesday, November 2, 2022 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 11:00am

Interment: Milford Cemetery

Virginia “Ginny” Traxel, age 68, went to be with her Lord & Savior on Saturday, October 29, 2022, at her...