Obituaries Junction City

Memorials & Condolences

Howard Smith

Howard Stanley Smith

Visitation: Wednesday, October 27, 2021 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 11:00am

Interment: Fairview Cemetery

Howard Stanley Smith, 68, of Junction City, KS passed away on Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at Geary Community Hospital. A...

Ursula Cutsinger

Ursula A. "Shirley" Cutsinger

Visitation: Tuesday, October 26, 2021 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Rosary: Tuesday, October 26, 2021 from 6:30pm to 7:00pm

Service: Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 10:00am

Interment: St. Mary's Cemetery

Ursula A. "Shirley" Cutsinger, 100, of Junction City, KS passed away on October 21, 2021 surrounded by her loved ones....

Margaret Fisher

Margaret L. Fisher

Visitation: Monday, October 25, 2021 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 10:00am

Margaret L. Fisher, 90, of Junction City, passed away on October 15, 2021 at Valley View Senior Life Center. Graveside...

Edward Jones

Edward E. "Ed" Jones

Visitation: Saturday, October 30, 2021 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Interment: Cremation has taken place

Edward Eugene “Ed” Jones passed away Friday, October 22, 2021 at Geary Community Hospital. Ed has been cremated. A...

Jesse Winkleman

Jesse A. Winkleman

Jesse A.Winkleman, 37, of Junction City, passed away on October 9, 2021 at Geary Community Hospital. Cremation has taken place...

Wilma Richardson

Wilma Jean "Jean" Richardson

Interment: Cremation has taken place

Wilma Jean Richardson, 84, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Monday, October 18, 2021 at her home in Junction...

Elfriede Anders

Elfriede Pauline Anders

Elfriede Pauline Anders, 81, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Sunday, October 17, 2021 at Geary Community Hospital. Cremation...

Betty Terry

Betty W. Terry

Visitation: Sunday, October 17, 2021 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Monday, October 18, 2021 at 11:00am

Interment: Kansas Veterans' Cemetery

Betty W. Terry, 91, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at the University of Kansas...

Carol Haynes

Carol F. Haynes

No memorial services are planned for Carol Frances Haynes, 79, who passed away on October 16, 2021, at Valley Senior...

George Nelly

George John Nelly

Service: Friday, October 15, 2021 at 10:00am

Celebration of Life and Open House: Saturday, October 16, 2021 from 4:00pm to 10:00pm

George John Nelly, 68, Junction City, KS, passed away Sunday, September 26, 2021 at the Geary Community Hospital. A graveside...