Funeral home reviews Junction City

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Very satisfied with the whole process. It's a rough time, and everybody there made it so much easier. Barb was very helpful and knowledgeable, she was kind and made the process much easier. Jim was very kind as well. 
~ Kimberly   I. - 11/7/2018

Exceptional service, patience and understanding was shown from each and every staff member we had contact with. We were treated kindly from the moment of first contact. 
~ Tina   A. - 10/1/2018

Not only were we clueless about this situation, Deb and Sam guided us, gave us their professional opinion when e asked questions, and let us make the final decision for our loved one. 
~ Willie   S. - 9/18/2018

During one of the hardest times of our lives they were very kind and respectful. Extremely happy with the quality of service and the staff! Thank you for the kindness you all shared and most of all the respect. 
~ Martha   C. - 8/27/2018

Excellent service - thank you. Barb Wunder was extremely helpful & goes beyond to assist the family. Martha provided excellent customer service.
~ Catalina   D. - 6/4/2018

Warm and friendly service. Cannot express in words how they made us feel. Great staff. Went above and beyond from the very first moment I made contact with Martha. Thanks.
~ Vernon   J. - 4/21/2018

Overall experience was excellent! 
~ Robert   B. - 4/6/2018
Very satisfied. Jim was very helpful and understanding. 
~ Tony   Z. - 3/26/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Johnson Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.