Obituaries Junction City

Memorials & Condolences

Gerard Roberge

Gerard A. Roberge

Service: Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 10:00am

Gerard A. Roberge, 83, of Junction City, KS, formerly of Tupper Lake, NY, passed away on December 16, 2020. ...

Mary Kirk

Mary P. Kirk

Service: Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 10:00am

Mary Patricia Kirk, 70, of Wakefield, KS, passed away on February 22, 2021 at Salina Regional Health Center. Johnson Funeral...

MSG (RET) George Helterbrand

MSG (RET) George Owen Helterbrand

Service: Friday, March 5, 2021 at 1:00pm

MSG (RET) George Owen Helterbrand, 69, of Junction City, KS, passed away on February 17, 2021. Johnson Funeral Home is assisting...

Marsha Rich

Marsha A. Rich

Visitation: Thursday, March 4, 2021 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Friday, March 5, 2021 at 11:00am

Marsha A. Rich, 66, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Sunday, February 28, 2021 at Good Shepherd Hospice House...

Joseph Wesoloski

Joseph B. "Joe" Wesoloski

Service: Services Pending

Joseph "Joe" B. Wesoloski, 78, of Junction City, KS, passed away on March 5, 2021. Johnson Funeral Home of Junction...

Tee Snipes, Jr.

Tee Snipes, Jr.

Service: Private Service

Visitation: Thursday, March 11, 2021 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Tee J.Snipes, 75, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at Geary Community Hospital. A public...

Evva Penders

Evva Nancy Penders

Evva Nancy Penders, 85, of Junction City, KS, passed away at her home on Saturday, February 27, 2021. Cremation has...

Verna Fortner

Verna M. Fortner

Visitation: Friday, February 26, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:30pm

Rosary: Friday, February 26, 2021 from 6:30pm to 7:00pm

Service: Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 10:00am

Verna Marie Fortner, 78 of Junction City, Kansas, passed away Saturday, February 20, 2021 at her daughters home in Stoutsville,...

SSG (RET) Will Wiggins III

SSG (RET) Will M. Wiggins III

SSG (RET) Will M. Wiggins III, 71, of Junction City, KS, passed away on February 8, 2021. Johnson Funeral Home...

Martin Schwartz

Martin I. Schwartz

Visitation: Tuesday, January 23, 1900 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 11:00am

Interment: Kansas Veterans' Cemetery

SSG (Ret) Martin I. Schwartz, 54, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Saturday, February 13, 2021 at Geary Community...