Obituaries Junction City

Memorials & Condolences

Eulalia Ross

Eulalia Mae "Lala" Ross

Service: Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 11:00am - 1:00pm

Eulalia Mae "Lala" Ross, 97, of Junction City, KS, passed away on November 1, 2019. Johnson Funeral Home is assisting...

Josephine McNamara

Josephine Belle "Miss Jo" McNamara

Visitation: Friday, November 22, 2019 from 11:30am to 12:30pm

Service: Friday, November 22, 2019 at 1:00pm

Josephine Belle McNamara, 89, of Milford, KS, passed away on November 7, 2019. Johnson Funeral Home is assisting the family...

Willie Hunter

Willie Earl Hunter

Service: Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 1:00pm

Interment: Kansas Veterans' Cemetery at Ft. Riley

MSG (Retired) Willie Earl Hunter, 78, of Junction City, KS, died Saturday, November 2,...

Ivan Smith

Ivan L. Smith

Service: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 11:30am

Interment: Kansas Veterans' Cemetery

Ivan L Smith, 67, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Monday, November 11, 2019 at his home. A...

Donald Ross, Sr.

Donald F. "Don" Ross, Sr.

Visitation: Sunday, November 17, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Monday, November 18, 2019 at 10:00am

Interment: Kansas Veterans' Cemetery at Ft. Riley

Donald F. (Don) Ross, Sr., 80, of White City, died November 10, 2019 at Valley...

Keith Kramer

Keith David Kramer

Visitation: Thursday, November 14, 2019 from 2:00pm to 7:30pm

Service: Friday, November 15, 2019 at 11:00am

Keith David Kramer, 27, of Herington, died Monday, November 11, 2019 at his home. Keith...

Aubrey Small

Aubrey A. Small

Visitation: Monday, November 11, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 10:00am

Aubrey A. Small , 101, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at Chapman Valley Manor...

Bernice Munson

Bernice Clara "Bernie" Munson

Visitation: Sunday, November 10, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Monday, November 11, 2019 at 10:00am

Interment: Highland Cemetery

Bernice Baresel Munson, age 98, passed away on November 6, 2019. Bernice was born June 16, 1921 at the Baresel...

Sekiko VanDerSluis

Sekiko Murayama VanDerSluis

Service: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Committal Service: Wednesday, November 6, 2019 from 12:45pm

Sekiko "Kiko" Murayama VanDerSluis, 82, of Junction City, KS, transitioned from this existence to the next on October 25, 2019....

Douglas Roether

Douglas D. "Doug" Roether

Visitation: Monday, November 4, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 11:00am

Douglas D. "Doug" Roether, 85, of Junction City, KS, passed away Thursday, October 31, 2019 at the Select Specialty Hospital...