Obituaries Junction City

Memorials & Condolences

Catherine Kiefer

Catherine Jane "Cathy" Kiefer

Visitation: Saturday, July 10, 2021 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Service: Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 2:00pm

Catherine "Cathy" Jane Kiefer, 60, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Friday, June 4, 2021 at Geary Community Hospital....

Helen Ervin

Helen L. Ervin

Service: Friday, July 2, 2021 at 10:00am

Interment: Highland Cemetery

Helen Louise Ervin, was born Jan. 7, 1927 in Abilene, Kansas in the house the family homesteaded since the early...

Carolyn Brumfield

Carolyn D. Brumfield

Visitation: Thursday, June 17, 2021 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Friday, June 18, 2021 at 1:00pm

Carolyn D. Brumfield 72, of Junction City, Kansas, passed away on Saturday June 12, 2021 while under Hospice care at...

Gloria Krumwiede

Gloria J. Krumwiede

Gloria J. Krumwiede, 72, of Junction City, KS, formerly of Ft. Wayne, IN passed away on Sunday, June 13, 2021...

Ervin Salzman

Ervin "Jack" Salzman

Service: Monday, June 14, 2021 at 10:00am

Ervin "Jack" Salzman, 87, of Milford, KS, passed away on Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at Valley View Senior Life...

Valoaga Valoaga

Valoaga M. "Valo" Valoaga

Service: Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 2:00pm

Visitation: Sunday, June 13, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Graveside: Monday, June 14, 2021 from 1:00pm to 1:30pm

SSG (RET) Valoaga M. Valoaga, 67, of Milford, KS, passed away on Sunday, May 30, 2021 at Geary Community Hospital....

Summer Bennett

Summer Arionne Bennett

Service: Friday, June 11, 2021 at 2:00pm

Summer Arionne Bennett, 42, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at Midland Hospice House in...

Rosario Sanders

Rosario C. "Sarie" Sanders

Service: Private Service

Interment: Cremation has taken place

Rosario C. Sanders, 40, passed away on June 8th, 2021 with her loved ones at her side in Junction City,...

Richard Wells

Richard Joseph Wells

Visitation: Wednesday, June 9, 2021 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 11:00am

Interment: Fort Riley Posts Cemetery

Richard Joseph Wells, 65, of Manhattan, KS, formerly of Junction City, KS, passed away on May 28, 2021. The Johnson...

Thomas Franks

Thomas Kenny Franks

Visitation: Thursday, June 3, 2021 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Visitation: Tuesday, June 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 11:00am

Service: Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 11:00am

Interment: Fellowship Baptist Church Cemetery

Thomas "Kenny" Franks, 51, of Junction City, KS, formerly of Tuscaloosa, AL, passed away on May 30, 2021 with his...